sonic coast :: sounding shore 2016


Whitstable Biennale 2016
Saturday 4th June 11am-5pm on the beach near Keams Yard
link to programme notes

Channel 1 : Live Performance
Marcus Leadley • Xylitol • Nemeton [Adrian Newton] • Lab of Sonic Possibilities [Tansy Spinks and Iris Garrelfs] • Nicolas Freeman • Greg McLaren • Emmanuel Spinelli • Luke Scott and Lewis Wolstanholme • Douglas Benford • Daniel Ross • Ingrid Plum • Charles Vaughan and Tim Gardiner

Channel 2 : Recordings
Magz Hall • David Rogers • Marcus Leadley • John Levack Drever • Rob Mackay • ivon oates • Marjorie Van Halteren & Jeff Gburek • Benjamin Dallimore-Symonds • Jasmine Guffond • Jon Pigram • Rob Mackay • Jess Irvine • Mandy Rathbone • Salad Producer

supported by
goldsmiths logo

About divacontemporary

artist-led creative organisation
This entry was posted in ambient, associate artist, audio, David Rogers, installation, ivon oates, links, Mandy Rathbone, Marcus Leadley, music, open studio, partnerships, soundscape. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s